Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel Review

I was given a yoga towel from Shandali to try for my personal use and to give an honest review. I was excited to received my towel. I’ve used it when I washed my hair and have to say that I loved it. It helped my hair dry faster than an ordinary towel and dries much quicker than an ordinary towel. I hung it up to dry and the towel dried in no time.


—Product Description—
Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel

IMMEDIATELY IMPROVE YOUR YOGA PRACTICE: Increase your confidence and focus while your mat stays dry and you stay safe on your mat – no more slipping around!

ULTRA-ABSORBENT & QUICK-DRYING: The GoSweat towel was designed to soak up more sweat and moisture than any other yoga towel. And it quick-drys in minutes! Just hang and dry!

YOGA | GYM | BEACH – LIGHTWEIGHT & EASY: The GoSweat towel is a perfect companion to any activity. Lightweight, so you can carry it easily to and from your yoga studio. Versatile so you can use it at the gym, pool, beach, and other activities.

SAVES YOU MONEY: Extends the life of your yoga mat by creating a hygienic layer between you and your mat. Survives countless washings (cost-savings)!

HASSLE-FREE MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE! If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied, within 30 days, please return your Shandali GoSweat for a no-questions asked, full refund.

I ordered the gray towel. I received it within two days with a Amazon Prime account. Its a great addition to your yoga mat. I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

