Vitamin C Serum 20% Review

Vitamin C serums are rich in anti-oxidants that repair and renew the cells and give the skin a healthier look. Helps produce collagen – Collagen binds the cells of our body. Vitamin C serum stimulates the synthesis of collagen in the skin which will give you a tighter, firmer and less sagged feel. It is a good first-step solution to treat the onset of wrinkles.Restores and regenerates – Vitamin C attacks the free radicals in your body and does some hardcore damage management. If you have any acne scars left from your previous breakout, you’ll find them fading with regular application. Protects you from the sun – Getting overexposed to the sun can cause hyperpigmentation and sun spotting. A vitamin C serum will counteract any harmful effect of the sun and also decrease the chances of skin cancer by thickening the dermis layer. But it is important to note that a vitamin c serum cannot replace your sunscreen. The above copied from another site.

★ Best Pure VITAMIN C 20% SERUM for face ★ Vitamin C Serum Includes: FREE “15 DIY Homemade Facial Masks” *Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (The stable form of Vitamin C) No ascorbic Acid! *Base of Pure Vegan Hyaluronic Acid Serum *WITH: Ferulic Acid, Vitamin E, Amino Complex & Witch Hazel *Best Anti-Aging & Anti-wrinkle serum w/ Topical Vitamin C *Skin Tightening & Firming Serum in an antioxidant Serum base *Organic Vitamin C Skin Care Products *La Beauté Pure Vitamin C Serum: Simply Packaged~Simply Green~SIMPLY THE BEST ©

I am 47 years old and have a few flare ups every now and then. I also have redness on my cheeks. I have been using this since the 8 of oct and my flare up have been few and far between. My redness on my cheeks has cleared up somewhat. They are not as red as they was when I started. My skin seems smoother and brighter since I have been using this. I am highly impressed with this serum. I would recommend this serum.

BOTANICAL juices are Organic, Natural, Alcohol free & Fragrance Free *Lydia uses on her plus 60 skin.
VITAMIN C: Tightens Skin *Reduces Wrinkles *Lightens Liver Spots *Coach Hope uses on her sun drenched skin.
ACNE Treatment *Reduces scarring *Lightens dark spots *Bo uses on her teenage son.
We are a small family owned business supporting the USA. Proudly made in the USA at a FDA state of the art facility.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

