“I Love My Dog Shampoo” by Lovely Fresh Review

Jasper just hates to take a bath. Well he still hates it even tho this shampoo is wonderful. I gave him a bath and to my surprise it lathered good and rinsed out good. And smell really good. He has really bad allergies with his skin with fleas. So this shampoo is god sent. Since I gave him a bath he hasn’t been chewing and digging like he did before. Thanks so much for such a wonderful product.

“I Love My Dog Shampoo” is a great grooming product to keep your pet’s coat clean, healthy, and itch free. Made with natural ingredients including oatmeal and pure neem oil that naturally moisturize and sanitize inflamed skin and relieve skin irritation associated with flea and tick infestation. In addition, neem oil is a natural insect repellent, so it helps to keep the insects away. This product doesn’t strip flea and tick topical preventatives. It is very easy to foam and easy to wash out, so you will enjoy giving bath to your dog! There are no harsh chemicals used, it is soap, detergent, and alcohol free. Containing all natural ingredients, the product comes in a recyclable bottle and label, so it is good for our environment.
“I love my dog shampoo” doesn’t irritate skin and is perfect for dry and sensitive skin. It washes out all dirt, dust, and grease and keeps pet smelling fresh for days, leaving fur/hair soft and shiny and skin moisturized. Works effectively on both short and long haired dogs.

HIGH QUALITY DOG SHAMPOO formulated to make your pet’s skin and coat beautiful and healthy. It takes care of coat from roots to tips promoting overall wellness of skin and coat, removing bacteria and adding strength and shine
Leaves a LASTING FRESH SMELL for days
Contains NATURAL INGREDIENTS (oatmeal and neem) that soothe, moisturize, and sanitize skin; relieves irritation associated with insect bites. It also nourishes dog’s coat to be thicker, shinier, and healthier looking
EASY TO FOAM AND RINSE making the washing process easier and faster
SOAP, DETERGENT, and ALCOHOL FREE. The product is made of natural ingredients in the USA. It is also bio degradable and comes in a recyclable bottle.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment