Vitamin C Serum with Aloe Vera, Hyaluronic Acid and 14 Organic Extracts Review

Vitamin C serums are rich in anti-oxidants that repair and renew the cells and give the skin a healthier look. Helps produce collagen – Collagen binds the cells of our body. Vitamin C serum stimulates the synthesis of collagen in the skin which will give you a tighter, firmer and less sagged feel. It is a good first-step solution to treat the onset of wrinkles.Restores and regenerates – Vitamin C attacks the free radicals in your body and does some hardcore damage management. If you have any acne scars left from your previous breakout, you’ll find them fading with regular application. Protects you from the sun – Getting overexposed to the sun can cause hyperpigmentation and sun spotting. A vitamin C serum will counteract any harmful effect of the sun and also decrease the chances of skin cancer by thickening the dermis layer. But it is important to note that a vitamin c serum cannot replace your sunscreen. The above copied from another site.

I am 47 years old and have a few flare ups every now and then. I also have redness on my cheeks. I have been using this since the 8 of oct and my flare up have been few and far between. My redness on my cheeks has cleared up somewhat. They are not as red as they was when I started. My skin seems smoother and brighter since I have been using this. I am highly impressed with this serum. I would recommend this serum.

Yümi Signature Antioxidant Skin Care Serum is unlike any other Vitamin C Serum you’ve tried.
It’s based in soothing Aloe vera with hyaluronic acid to intensely hydrate your skin; and contains a stable and effective form of Vitamin C (Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate), along with 14 luxurious botanicals and superfruit extracts, including:
♦Pomegranate
♦Green Tea
♦Blackberry
♦Cranberry
♦Acai Berry
♦Goji Berry
♦Noni
♦and Kale

You might find a few of these organic botanicals in more expensive anti-aging skin care products and facial serums.
Only Yümi Has Them All
♦Fight free radical damage
♦Minimize the effects of environmental stressors on your skin
♦Reduce the appearance of aging
♦Hydrate and infuse a wholesome, healthy glow.

http://www.amazon.com/Hyaluronic-Guarantee-Antioxidant-Botanicals-Anti-Aging/dp/B00OPAYPDO/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

